ONE BULLET LEFT: Debut Album Due This Month

9:14 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

German modern/extreme metallers ONE BULLET LEFT will release their debut album, "Armageddon Sunrise", on February 26 via Twilight Distribution. The CD was produced by Kristian Kohlmannslehner at Kohlekeller Studio (CREMATORY, THE BURNING) and it includes "12 finest modern melodic metal songs," according to a press release.

"Armageddon Sunrise" track listing:

01. Invisible Fleshwounds
02. Whatever May Come
03. Alpha Dogs
04. This Prayer
05. Into The Dark
06. Black Widow
07. Feast For The Carnivore
08. Love Boat Morgue
09. Chapter III Mortal Divinity
10. Not Our World
11. Reach For The Stars
12. Armageddon Sunrise

The song "Alpha Dogs" is available for streaming using the audio player below.

For more information, visit



Post a Comment