INMORIA: New Album Title, Track Listing Revealed

10:05 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

INMORIA — the new Swedish project featuring Charles Rytkonen (MORGANA LEFAY) on vocals, Christer Andersson (TAD MOROSE) on guitar, Danne Eriksson (ex-TAD MOROSE) on keyboards, Henke Westin (BLAZING SKIES) on bass, and Peter Moren (TAD MOROSE, STEEL ATTACK) on drums — has set "A Farewell To Nothing - The Diary Part 1" as the title of its sophomore album, due later in the year via an as-yet-undetermined record label. The CD is being recorded at Studio Soundcreation in Bollnäs, Sweden.

"A Farewell To Nothing - The Diary Part 1" track listing:

01. Blinded
02. My Shadow Fall
03. The Mirror
04. End Of The Line
05. In My Dreams
06. Just Another Lie
07. Save Me
08. Hear My Prayers
09. Watch Me Bleed
10. The Silence Within Me
11. All For Granted
12. Why

A pre-order for fans will soon be available on the band's official web site for only €10 ($14) and only 500 copies will be released in the first round for that lower "fan price."

INMORIA recently parted ways with Germany's Massacre Records and is seeking a new label home. Interested parties can contact the group at

"Invisible Wounds" was released in June 2009 via Massacre.

Danne formed INMORIA in April 2008 and recruited each member of the band as he knew his hopes and ideas would be better realized with a full lineup and would be "recorded in their greatest potential," according to a press release.

INMORIA's sound is described as "a mix of dark, brooding music and haunting melodies" which "take you on an emotionally charged journey that will wrap its spindly fingers around your mind, subconsciously pulling you in a direction you may not want to go in, yet you cannot turn away from."

INMORIA's latest video, "In My Dreams", can be viewed below.

For more information, visit



Post a Comment