HELLFUELED: Audio Samples Of Entire New Album Available

11:33 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

Sweden's HELLFUELED will release its fourth album, "Emission Of Sins", on November 27, 2009 via Black Lodge Records. The CD was recorded over a seven-week period at Leon Music studios with producer Rikard Löfgren (DEATHSTARS, SPARZANZA).

"Emission Of Sins" track listing:

01. Where Angels Die
02. Am I Blind
03. I Am The Crucifix
04. A Remission Of My Sins
05. Save Me
06. Lost Forever
07. For My Family And Satan
08. In Anger
09. End Of The Road
10. Stone By Stone
11. Moving On (instrumental)

Check out audio samples at this location.

Commented the band: "Producer Rikard Löfgren [felt] totally right for us and we [worked] as a team on making some new arrengements and stuff on the songs. It almost [felt] like recording the first album again now with a new producer and studio."

HELLFUELED's third album, "Memories in Black", was released in early 2007 via Black Lodge Records. The CD was recorded at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden with producers Fredrik Nordström and Patrik J. Sten. Swedish multi-instrumentalist/artist Snowy Shaw (MERCYFUL FATE, KING DIAMOND, DREAM EVIL) to created the artwork and took photos for the album.



Post a Comment