BLACK MAJESTY To Release 'In Your Honour' In May

10:27 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

Australian melodic power metal band BLACK MAJESTY will release its new album, "In Your Honour", in Europe on May 14 via Limb Music. The CD was produced by Roland Grapow (MASTERPLAN, ex-HELLOWEEN) at his Grapow Studios in Slovakia. Dirk Illing (SCORPIONS, WIZARD) once again handled the album's artwork, which continues the theme of the band's past works.

"In Your Honour" track listing:

01. Far Beyond
02. God Of War
03. Millenium
04. Break These Chains
05. Further Than Insane
06. End Of Time
07. Wish You Well
08. Follow
09. Witching Hour

Bonus tracks (European digipack):

10. Two Hearts
11. Silent Company (acoustic version)

For more information, visit



Post a Comment