SUICIDE SILENCE: New Album Track Listing Revealed

10:12 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

According to U.K.'s Rock Sound magazine, the final track listing for "No Time To Bleed", the forthcoming album from California deathcore masters SUICIDE SILENCE, is as follows:

01. Wake Up
02. Lifted
03. Smoke
04. Something Invisible
05. No Time To Bleed
06. Suffer
07. …And Then She Bled
08. Wasted
09. Your Creations
10. Genocide
11. Disengage

"No Time To Bleed" is scheduled for release on June 30 via Century Media Records. The CD was recorded with acclaimed producer Machine (LAMB OF GOD). has posted video footage of SUICIDE SILENCE performing two new songs — "Wake Up" and "Lifted" — at the Bamboozle Left, which was held April 4-5, 2009 at the Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre in Irvine, California. Watch the clips below.

SUICIDE SILENCE vocalist Mitch Lucker previously stated about the band's new CD: "There is absolutely no doubt that this is our strongest effort to date. We've all grown quite a bit as musicians over the last few years. The last record was tracked in a live setting over a period of two weeks and this time around we've carefully crafted a record on an even larger scale with Machine's services at the helm. This is a huge step in the right direction for us."

SUICIDE SILENCE is headlining the second stage of the Music As A Weapon IV tour alongside DISTURBED, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, LACUNA COIL and CHIMAIRA, among others. This will be followed with a stint on the "Canadian Carnage" tour this June with SLAYER, MEGADETH and MACHINE HEAD.

As previously reported, SUICIDE SILENCE has announced the addition of bassist Dan Kenny (ex-ANIMOSITY) to the group's ranks. The band comments: "As many of you may know, we parted ways with Mike Bodkins late last year and have been touring with Dan Kenny (ex-ANIMOSITY) on bass ever since. Things have been going very well with Dan and we feel it appropriate to welcome him into the family on a permanent level at this point. Please come out and party with all five of us on the Music as a Weapon IV currently in progress and make Dan feel at home! The second stage (the one we headline) is completely FREE. Long live Dan Kenny!"

Labels: ,


Post a Comment