TOKYO BLADE: 'Live In Germany' DVD Due In January

7:05 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

Razar Ice Records has set a January 21, 2010 release date for TOKYO BLADE's "Live In Germany" DVD. The effort was recorded in November 2008 at the Keep It True festival in Würzburg, Germany during the band's "Die By The Sword" tour.
"Live In Germany" was mixed and mastered by Sid Garcia at Sight 16 Studios in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

The DVD, which is the companion to the already released "Live In Germany" CD (available at this location), contains bonus material, including candid footage with the band, additional live songs from throughout the 2008 tour as well as previously unreleased photo galleries.

"Live In Germany" DVD track listing:

01. Intro - The Killer
02. Lovestruck
03. Lightning Strikes
04. Midnight Rendezvous
05. Death On Main St.
06. Dead Of The Night
07. Attack, Attack
08. Monkeys Blood
09. Long Live Rock and Roll
10. If Heaven Is Hell
11. Night Of The Blade

To pre-order a copy, go to this location.

The newly revamped lineup of TOKYO BLADE, featuring Andy Boulton (guitar) alongside John Wiggins (guitar) and bassist Andy Wrighton (bass), recently announced the addition of singer Chris Gillen to the group's ranks. The band's new drummer will be announced shortly.




Post a Comment