SONIC SYNDICATE: New EP Trailer Available

9:15 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

A trailer for b>SONIC SYNDICATE's new EP, "The Rebellion Pack", can be viewed below. Due on November 9, the EP will be released on November 9 as part of an all-in-one-package with the group's latest album, "Love And Other Disasters". It will contan two new tracks — "Rebellion In Nightmareland" and "Burn This City" — which were recently recorded at Abyss studios in Pärlby, outside Ludvika, Sweden with the band's new singer, Nathan J. Biggs, who joined the group this past summer.

"The Rebellion Pack" track listing:


01. Encaged
02. Hellgate: Worcester
03. Jack Of Diamonds
04. My Escape
05. Fallout
06. Power Shift
07. Contradiction
08. Damage: Control
09. Red Eyed Friend
10. Affliction

Bonus tracks:

11. Ruin
12. Dead Planet


01. Burn This City (radio edit)
02. Burn This City
03. Rebellion In Nightmareland


* Studio report (making of "Love And Other Disasters")
* "Jack Of Diamonds" (video clip)
* "My Escape" (video clip)
* "Denied" (video clip)
* "Enclave" (video clip)
* "Psychic Suicide" (live in Cologne, October 2007, recorded by Bunch.TV)
* "Blue Eyed Fiend" (live in Cologne, October 2007, recorded by Bunch.TV)
* Tour De Paris
* Shopping in Paris

The cover artwork for "The Rebellion Pack" was created by Gustavo Savez of Abstrata Art and can be viewed below.

A new SONIC SYNDICATE album is tentatively due in April/May 2010.



Post a Comment