6:52 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan / conducted an interview with Finland's ROTTEN SOUND at this year's Neurotic Deathfest, which was held April 30 – May 1, 2010 at 013 in Tilburg, The Netherlands. Watch the chat below.

"Napalm", the new EP from ROTTEN SOUND, is available for streaming in its entirety at this location. The CD features three brand new ROTTEN SOUND songs and three NAPALM DEATH covers along with a bonus DVD that includes a full live set from the Obscene Extreme festival.

The EP's complete track listing is:

01. Mindkill
02. Dead Remains
03. Brainload
04. The Kill
05. Missing Link
06. Suffer The Children

"Napalm" was released on March 30 in North America and April 5 internationally via Relapse Records.

ROTTEN SOUND recently spent time on the road in Europe with ABORTED as part of the "Machines Of Grind" three-week co-headlining European tour.
ROTTEN SOUND (Keijo Niinimaa – vocals, Mika Aalto – guitars, Sami Latva – drums, Toni Pihlaga - bass) formed in 1993 and has released a series of full-lengths and EPs since its formation. The band's latest album, "Cycles", was issued in January of 2008 and debuted at #12 on the Finnish chart.



Post a Comment