THE LUCIFER PRINCIPLE: New Song Available For Streaming - Apr. 10, 2009

8:25 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

Dutch death metallers THE LUCIFER PRINCIPLE will release their second album, "Welcome To Bloodshed", on May 15 via Apache Productions in collaboration with Suburban distribution. The follow-up to 2007's "Pitch Black Dawn" will feature artwork by Sieger Miedema and a guest appearance by GOD DETHRONED vocalist Henry Sattler.

"Welcome To Bloodshed" track listing (not the final running order):

01. Born In Bloodshed
02. Death Resort
03. Dirt
04. Basement
05. Graveyard Ave.
06. Kadaver
07. Bond Of Supremacy
08. Nullification Of Life
09. The Burial

The digipack version of the CD will include a video for the song "Graveyard Ave.".

Check out the cover artwork below.

The song "Born In Bloodshed" is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

Video footage of THE LUCIFER PRINCIPLE performing the new track "Dirt" on March 29, 2009 at Atak in Enschede, Holland can be viewed below (courtesy of "ErhanLiveMetal").



Post a Comment