BEHEMOTH Performs New Song In Montreal

9:07 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

Yanick "Klimbo666" Tremblay has uploaded video footage of BEHEMOTH's June 29, 2009 headlining performance at Le Medley in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Watch the clips below.

BEHEMOTH's ninth full-length studio album, "Evangelion", is scheduled for release on August 7 in Europe via Nuclear Blast Records and August 11 in North America through Metal Blade. The CD was mixed at Miloco Studios in London, England by Colin Richardson, who has previously worked with MACHINE HEAD, SLIPKNOT, NAPALM DEATH and BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE, among many others.

"Evangelion" track listing:

01. Daimonos
02. Shemaforash
03. Ov Fire And The Void
04. Transmigrating Beyond Realms Ov Amenti
05. He Who Breeds Pestilence
06. The Seed Ov I
07. Alas, Lord Is Upon Me
08. Defiling Morality Ov Black God
09. Lucifer

The digipack edition will include a bonus DVD with behind-the-scenes footage and expanded artwork.

A new BEHEMOTH track, "Ov Fire And The Void", is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

BEHEMOTH has been confirmed for the second annual Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival, set to take place this summer. The band will perform on the Hot Topic stage alongside CANNIBAL CORPSE, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, JOB FOR A COWBOY and WHITECHAPEL on over 25 dates.



Post a Comment