DYING FETUS: New Song Available For Streaming

8:57 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

A brand new DYING FETUS track entitled "Your Treachery Will Die With You" is available for streaming using the ReverbNation TuneWidget below (click on "Songs" tab). The song comes off the Baltimore death metal act's seventh album, "Descend Into Depravity", which is scheduled for release on September 15 via Relapse Records. The follow-up to 2007's "War Of Attrition" was recorded at Wright Way Studios in the group's hometown with producer Steve Wright.

"Descend Into Depravity" track listing:

01. Your Treachery Will Die With You
02. Shepherd's Commandment
03. Hopeless Insurrection
04. Conceived Into Enslavement
05. Atrocious By Nature
06. Descend Into Depravity
07. At What Expense
08. Ethos Of Coercion

Check out the cover artwork below.

Having recently taken part in the Summer Slaughter Tour, DYING FETUS, will embark on a month-long North American trek alongside HATEBREED, CHIMAIRA, and TOXIC HOLOCAUST. DYING FETUS will then head to Europe in October for a four-week tour alongside CANNIBAL CORPSE. This jaunt will also include OBSCURA in the mainland followed by ANNOTATIONS OF AN AUTOPSY and TRIGGER THE BLOODSHED in the United Kingdom.




Post a Comment