EVERY TIME I DIE: New Album Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

8:13 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

Buffalo bruisers EVERY TIME I DIE will release their fifth full-length album, "New Junk Aesthetic", on September 15 via Epitaph. The CD was recorded at an Anaheim, California studio with producer Steve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, SEPULTURA, POISON THE WELL.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Roman Holiday
02. The Marvelous Slut (feat. Greg Puciato)
03. Who Invited The Russian Soldier?
04. Wanderlust
05. For The Record
06. White Smoke
07. Turtles All The Way Down
08. Organ Grinder
09. Host Disorder
10. After One Quarter Of A Revolution
11. The Sweet Life (feat. Matt Caughthran)

Check out the cover artwork below.

The song "The Marvelous Slut" is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

Commented vocalist Keith Buckley: "'New Junk Aesthetic' is not the next logical step in the progression of EVERY TIME I DIE. It is an evolutionary leap. It's as if we have morphed from a single-celled bacteria straight to the guy with the dirt bike that will let you watch his older sister suntan if you steal him a smoke from your parents. Certainly you may acknowledge similarities, but on a grand scale, they stand light years apart."



Post a Comment