BURY YOUR DEAD: 'Hurting Not Helping'

8:49 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

"Hurting Not Helping", the new video from the Boston, Massachusetts-based hardcore/metal band BURY YOUR DEAD, can be viewed below. The song comes off the group's latest album, "It's Nothing Personal", which sold around 3,250 copies in the United States in its first week of release, according to Nielsen SoundScan. (Note: Internet/digital sales **ARE** included in the SoundScan totals.) The CD landed at position No. 2 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart, which lists the best-selling albums by new and developing artists, defined as those who have never appeared in the Top 100 of The Billboard 200.

"It's Nothing Personal" was released on May 26 via Victory Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Hurting Not Helping
02. Without You
03. Broken Body
04. The Great Demonizer
05. Dead End Lovesong
06. Swan Song
07. Lakota
08. The Forgotten
09. Lion's Den
10. Legacy of Ashes
11. Closed Eyes
12. Enough



Post a Comment