SLAVES ON DOPE: Sixth Webisode Available

8:30 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

The reunited SLAVES ON DOPE has uploaded the sixth webisode (see below) documenting the making of the band's new album.

SLAVES ON DOPE vocalist Jason Rockman and guitarist Kevin Jardine recently reformed the group and are encouraging "old fans and possible new ones" to join them at their new Facebook page.

SLAVES ON DOPE's "Inches from the Mainline" album was released through Ozzy Osbourne's now-defunct Divine Recordings label. After Divine Recordings lost its distribution deal with EMI's Priority Records, the band was left without a label. After a long search, a deal was struck with Bieler Bros. Records. SLAVES ON DOPE's second major album, "Metafour", was released in 2003.

In March 2004, SLAVES ON DOPE announced it was going on hiatus due to Jason Rockman leaving the band.



Post a Comment