CORROOSION To Release 'Punish The Mind' In November

8:57 PM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

Italian metallers CORROOSION will release their debut album, "Punish The Mind", on November 13 in Europe (three days later in the U.K. and Ireland) via Rising Records. The CD was recorded at 16 Cellar Studio in Rome and was mastered by Alan Douches (CONVERGE, MISFITS, THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, HATEBREED, MASTODON) at West West Side Music in New Windsor, New York.

"Punish The Mind" track listing:

01. Inconsistency
02. Waiting For Your Suicide
03. Mirror Of Void Mirror
04. Mind Punishment
05. The Flesh
06. Dechoerence
07. Lif Is Beautiful But, Sometimes, Hard Porn Is Better?
08. Enumerate Muriatic Breakdown
09. Unforgotten Scream
10. Colossal Misanthropy
11. In Death's Frequency
12. Faces Of Paradoxical Existence

For more information, visit



Post a Comment