RICHIE KOTZEN: 'Peace Sign' Track Listing, Japanese Release Date Revealed -

8:40 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

Richie Kotzen (ex-MR. BIG, POISON) will release a new album called "Peace Sign" in Japan on September 9.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. My Messiah
02. Paying Dues
03. Best Of Times
04. Lie To Me
05. Peace Sign
06. We're All Famous
07. You Got Me
08. Long Way From Home
09. Catch Up To Me
10. Your Entertainer
11. Larger Than Life
12. Holding On
13. I Want You Back (THE JACKSON 5 cover)

* Japanese bonus track

Check out the cover artwork below.

Two songs from the CD — "Paying Dues" and "Lie To Me" — are available for streaming on Richie's MySpace page.

Richie Kotzen'd first-ever live DVD, "Bootlegged In Brazil", was released in Europe on December 5, 2008 via Frontiers Records.

Richie Kotzen's sound is influenced by such classic artists as BAD COMPANY, FREE, early VAN HALEN and CREAM. They are the inspiration for his songs, but having deep Philadelphia roots, Kotzen tends to combine rock with the Motown influences he heard as a kid, offering the fans a soulful and timeless approach to the music.



Post a Comment