HARDCORE SUPERSTAR: 'Beg For It' Video Released

8:52 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

"Beg For It", the new video from Swedish sleaze rockers HARDCORE SUPERSTAR, can be viewed below. The song is the title cut of the band's new album, "Beg For It", which was released on June 5 via Nuclear Blast Records.

"Beg For It" track listing:

01. This Worm's For Ennio
02. Beg For It
03. Into Debauchery
04. Shades Of Grey
05. Nervous Breakdown
06. Hope For A Normal Life
07. Bad Behaviour
08. Remove My Brain
09. Spit It Out
10. Illegal Fun
11. Take Them All Out
12. Innocent Boy

"Beg For It", the first single from the CD, was certified gold in the band's home country after entering the national chart at position No. 5.

HARDCORE SUPERSTAR last year added guitarist Vic Zino from the band CRAZY LIXX following the departure of Thomas Silver.

Thomas Silver announced in January 2008 that he was "tired of music and touring" and left HARDCORE SUPERSTAR amicably.

Vic Zino played a number of European dates with HARDCORE SUPERSTAR as a session guitarist during the early months of 2008.

HARDCORE SUPERSTAR's last album to feature Silver, "Dreamin' in a Casket", came out in November 2007 via Gain Music Entertainment.

Labels: ,


Post a Comment