LOST DREAMS: New Album Details Revealed

10:40 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

The cover artwork for "Wage Of Disgrace", the new album from the Austrian, Tirol-based melodic death/dark metal band LOST DREAMS, can be viewed below. The CD is currently being mixed and mastered at the Rape of Harmonies studio in Triptis, Germany for a late 2009 release. According to guitarist Andreas Maierhofer, "Wage Of Disgrace" is "faster and more aggressive than the previous albums, and will feature a modern mixture of melody, groove and high-speed songs, peppered with deep growls, aggressive screams and catchy vocal lines of our new singer Stefan 'Schleifi' Traunig."

"Wage Of Disgrace" track listing:

01. Fear Me
02. Aimless
03. Blood Money
04. Wage Of Disgrace
05. Lies
06. Silent Death
07. Not Immortal
08. Never Ending War
09. Death Machines
10. No Demmand For Honesty

LOST DREAMS' third album, "End of Time", was released in Europe in February 2008 via Reartone Music/Twilight Distribution. The CD was recorded between September 2006 and January 2007 at the group's own SMT studio and was mixed at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden with Fredrik Nordström. Mastering duties were handled by Peter in de Betou at Tailor Maid Production in Stockholm.

For more information, visit www.myspace.com/bandlostdreams.



Post a Comment