ILLDISPOSED: New Song Available For Streaming

10:29 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

A new ILLDISPOSED song entitled "For The Record" is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. The track comes off the Danish extreme metallers' new album, "To Those Who Walk Behind Us", which will be released on August 28 via Massacre Records. The CD was recorded at AB Studio in Aarhus, Denmark and was mixed at Fredman Studio in Sweden with Fredrik Nordström. 11 tracks will appear on the new ILLDISPOSED LP (out of a total of 16 that were completed during the songwriting sessions), which will be available as a jewel case CD, limited digipack with bonus material and strictly limited box set with exclusive t-shirt. The group says, "We guarantee you won't be disappointed!"

"To Those Who Walk Behind Us" track listing:

01. Blood On Your Parade
02. For The Record
03. Just Come And Get Me
04. Seeking Truth - Telling Lies
05. Sale At The Misery Factory
06. To Those Who Walk Behind Me
07. If All The World...
08. My Number Is Expired
09. Johnny
10. This Unscheduled Moment
11. Nu Gik Det Lige Så Godt

The limited digipack edition will include two bonus tracks.

The cover artwork for "To Those Who Walk Behind Us", which was created by by René Asmussen (EVERGREY), can be viewed below.

ILLDISPOSED will be signing copies of "To Those Who Walk Behind Us" at the following Stereo Studio locations in the band's home country:

Friday, September 4 - 16.00 (4:00 p.m.)
Vestergade 82

Saturday, September 5 - 13.00 (1:00 p.m.)
Ryesgade 8

ILLDISPOSED recently inked a new publishing deal with Warner Chappell. The band was previously partnered with EMI Music Publishing.

"The Prestige", the last album from ILLDISPOSED, was released in North America on July 29, 2008 via Locomotive Records. The CD, which entered the album chart in the band's home country at position No. 44, was mixed at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden with Fredrik Nordström and features cover artwork by Mattias Norén.



Post a Comment