PLUTONIUM ORANGE: Song From Forthcoming Debut Album Posted Online

10:07 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

PLUTONIUM ORANGE, the Finnish "melodic and metallic rock and roll" band which features in its ranks SWALLOW THE SUN members Juha Raivio (guitar) and Pasi Pasanen (drums), will release its debut album in the fall via Firebox Records. The CD was recorded at Studio Watercastle with Sami Kokko and was mastered at Finnvox studios in Helsinki. A seven-inch single will precede the full-length album during the summer.

A song from the forthcoming album, "Wet Trails", is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.


Samuli Liekkinen - Guitar, Vocals
Juha Raivio - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Pasi Pasanen - Drums
Antti Sjöblom - Bass



Post a Comment