POWERMAN 5000: New Album Title Revealed

10:00 AM / Posted by metallic sucker and moslem militan /

POWERMAN 5000 has set "Somewhere On The Other Side Of Nowhere" as the title of its new album, due on October 6. Three songs from the CD — "Timebomb", "Make Us Insane" and "Show Me What You Got" — can be streamed below.

POWERMAN 5000 were the featured guests on the nationally syndicated radio show "Rockline" with host Bob Coburn on Monday, July 27. The program is now available for streaming at this location.

POWERMAN 5000's current lineup:

Spider One (Michael Cummings) - lead vocals
Velkro (Dave Pino) - lead guitar
Evan 9 (Evan Rodaniche) - rhythm guitar
X51 (Gustavo Aued) - bass
GFlash (Gordon Heckaman) - drums

POWERMAN 5000 released a new digital single, "V Is For Vampire", on April 16 via iTunes, Amazon and other digital music outlets.

The band's last album, "Destroy What You Enjoy", was produced by Mudrock (AVENGED SEVENFOLD, GODSMACK), who also co-produced POWERMAN 5000's major label debut, "Mega!! Kung Fu Radio". The CD was recorded at the Hobby Shop in Eagle Rock, California and was mixed by Dave Schiffman (AUDIOSLAVE, JOHNNY CASH, SYSTEM OF A DOWN).



Post a Comment